Local: (773) 777-1977
LET US HELP YOU WITH ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS!
5858 W Irving Park Road Chicago, IL 60634
Customer Reviews
Dahlia Blooms
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great, friendly local business that does an amazing job with all of my orders!
Beata's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2017, 11:38 am

Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate your business, hope you have a great holiday!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

We only go to Dahlia Blooms and we live in Chicago where there are endless flower shops. Dahlia Blooms did the flowers for our wedding and we still get compliments about the flowers. The wedding was over a year ago. Beata has an eye unlike any other. The design elements are elegant with a vibrancy that invites one into a place of great joy. This shop is something special.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is a true Brick & Mortor shop in an area were a bunch of people work out of their homes, pretending on-line to be real. I send my customer's orders through them and they get it right every time.. unlike some of the "fake" shops that just didn't care. Thank you, thank you for caring enough to get it right. When I send through you I know I don't have to worry, it will get there on time and done right!
Beata's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2015, 7:44 am

Thank you so much for your kind review, it means so much to us. Thank you for your business! :-)
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved the flowers and I really appreciated you taking note of the request for "blue" Gladys and you guys adding a couple purple stems. Thanks
Beata's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2015, 11:13 am

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business and happy that she loved the flowers!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. It only lasted 4 days though, even with the appropriate care. While I was happy with the arrangement, the roses were supposed to be yellow with red tips, and they were primarily orange. Wouldn't have made a big deal except the two colors have specific meaning to my fiance and I so he was a bit disappointed in the orange color.
Beata's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2015, 3:31 pm

Thank you for your review. We had less than 24 hours to fulfill this order, and could not get the specific color in time. We normally need two days notice to order the specific color. We used the color closest to the order which was orange. Please email us at dahliabloomschi@gmail.com for a replacement of your flowers.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the best flower shop around! The flower arrangements are always beautiful and creative. The flowers they use are very fresh and last forever! I don't order my flowers from anywhere else! I strongly recommend this place and keep coming back.
Beata's Reply:
Date: Dec 12, 2014, 4:58 pm

Thank you so much! Your comments & review is much appreciated and we are so happy that you love our flowers!
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas