Local: (773) 777-1977
LET US HELP YOU WITH ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS!
5858 W Irving Park Road Chicago, IL 60634
Customer Reviews
Dahlia Blooms
Local Chicago, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were amazing, all these years been using FTD or 800flower crap. This was same price and 100 times better. Wife loved them.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful and unique arrangement
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Made a last minute order and Dahlia Blooms delivered the same day. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted over two weeks! Everyone loved them!
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

A hidden gem! I needed 3 last minute arrangements for my wedding and Beata was so wonderful and accommodating. They came out simply gorgeous and so perfect for our wedding! I will be going back there again for all floral needs!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great selection of flowers! Unique and fresh arrangements, love ordering for my family and friends!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love this local flower shop. Received lots of compliments on their arrangements every time I order.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great, friendly local business that does an amazing job with all of my orders!
Beata's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2017, 11:38 am

Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate your business, hope you have a great holiday!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

We only go to Dahlia Blooms and we live in Chicago where there are endless flower shops. Dahlia Blooms did the flowers for our wedding and we still get compliments about the flowers. The wedding was over a year ago. Beata has an eye unlike any other. The design elements are elegant with a vibrancy that invites one into a place of great joy. This shop is something special.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is a true Brick & Mortor shop in an area were a bunch of people work out of their homes, pretending on-line to be real. I send my customer's orders through them and they get it right every time.. unlike some of the "fake" shops that just didn't care. Thank you, thank you for caring enough to get it right. When I send through you I know I don't have to worry, it will get there on time and done right!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

She loved the flowers and I really appreciated you taking note of the request for "blue" Gladys and you guys adding a couple purple stems. Thanks
Beata's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2015, 11:13 am

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business and happy that she loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the best flower shop around! The flower arrangements are always beautiful and creative. The flowers they use are very fresh and last forever! I don't order my flowers from anywhere else! I strongly recommend this place and keep coming back.
Flower Delivery To Chicago, IL
See Delivery Areas